Direct Download Golden Bats and Pink Pigeons [Audiobook]

Hits: 299

Golden Bats and Pink Pigeons [Audiobook]
Golden Bats and Pink Pigeons [Audiobook] by Gerald Durrell
English | July 22, 2010 | ASIN: B00JHJM81Y, ISBN: 1445004763, 1445004771 | kbps | 5 hrs 25 mins | 149 MB
Narrator: Martyn Read


Mauritius, the green and mountainous island in the Indian Ocean, once the home of the ill-fated dodo, by the 1970s still had many unique but seriously endangered species. To rescue some of them from extinction, Gerald Durrell passed uncomfortable nights in the jungle looking for bats and pink pigeons, spending his spare time exploring the enchanted worlds of the coral reefs.
By the end of his trip, he had an extraordinary collection of animals to take to his Jersey sanctuary from where the progeny could, in time, be restored to Mauritius.
DOWNLOAD
(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)










Related Posts
Julia Plevin, Leslie Howard (Narrator), "The Healing Magic of Forest Bathing: Finding Calm, Creativity, and Connection in the Natural World"ASIN: B07NWYJP37 | 2019 | [email protected] kbps | ~03:55:00 | 111 MB An engaging guide to the art of forest bathing, inspired by the Japanese prac...

 

Amy Webb, Amanda Dolan (Narrator), "The Big Nine: How the Tech Titans and Their Thinking Machines Could Warp Humanity"ASIN: B07P5TJGLJ | 2019 | [email protected] kbps | ~09:35:00 | 269 MB A call-to-arms about the broken nature of artificial intelligence, and the powerful corporations th...

 

On the Run: Fugitive Life in an American City (Audiobook) by Alice GoffmanEnglish | July 21, 2015 | ASIN: B010MNOFXW, ISBN: 1522657940 | [email protected] kbps | 11h 20m | 309 MB English | July 21, 2015 | ASIN: B010MNOFXW, ISBN: 1522657940 | [email protected] kbps | 11h 20m | 309 M...

 

The Age of Radiance: The Epic Rise and Dramatic Fall of the Atomic Era (Audiobook) by Craig NelsonEnglish | March 25, 2014 | ASIN: B00IF9IU8W | [email protected] kbps | 14 hrs 41 mins | 403 MB English | March 25, 2014 | ASIN: B00IF9IU8W | [email protected] kbps | 14 hrs 41 mins | 4...

 

Kate Hubbard, Heather Wilds (Narrator), "Devices and Desires: Bess of Hardwick and the Building of Elizabethan England"ASIN: B07MXMN548, ISBN: 1982607424 | 2019 | [email protected] kbps | ~11:58:00 | 340 MB The critically acclaimed author of Serving Victoria brilliantly illuminates the ...

 

Encyclical Letter Laudato Si' of the Holy Father Francis: On Care for Our Common Home (Audiobook) by Pope FrancisEnglish | September 21, 2015 | ASIN: B015NQ3ED0 | [email protected] kbps | 4 hrs 14 mins | 115 MB English | September 21, 2015 | ASIN: B015NQ3ED0 | [email protected] kbp...

 

Ian Frisch, Charlie Thurston (Narrator), "Magic Is Dead: My Journey into the World's Most Secretive Society of Magicians"ASIN: B07MWC29B4, ISBN: 1982608838 | 2019 | [email protected] kbps | ~10:23:00 | 294 MB In the vein of Neil Strauss' The Game and Joshua Foer's Moonwalking with Einst...

 

Casey Sherman, Jim Goad (Narrator), "Animal: The Bloody Rise and Fall of the Mob's Most Feared Assassin"ASIN: B07HHCD2Y7, ISBN: 1721371672 | 2018 | [email protected] kbps | ~08:48:00 | 248 MB From the author of Boston Strong: A City's Triumph Over Tragedy"Joseph Barboza is the most dang...

 

McCain's Promise: Aboard the Straight Talk Express with John McCain (Audiobook) by David Foster WallaceEnglish | August 26, 2008 | ASIN: B001EY6XCK | [email protected] kbps | 3h 27m | 94 MB English | August 26, 2008 | ASIN: B001EY6XCK | [email protected] kbps | 3h 27m | 94 MBNarrat...

 

James O'Toole, David Marantz (Narrator), "The Enlightened Capitalists: Cautionary Tales of Business Pioneers Who Tried to Do Well by Doing Good"ASIN: B07MWD5FSC, ISBN: 1982607653 | 2019 | [email protected] kbps | ~19:04:00 | 540 MB An expert on ethical leadership analyzes the complicate...