Direct Download Ma Cuisine

Hits: 120

Ma Cuisine
Auguste Escoffier, Andre L. Simon, "Ma Cuisine"
1934 | pages: 703 | ISBN: 0600601048 | PDF | 9,1 mb


He was the "King of Chefs and Chef of Kings," doyen of haute cuisine, one of the founders of London's famed Savoy Hotel, and probably the greatest cook of all time: Auguste Escoffier occupied an unchallenged position in the realm of gastronomy. This collection of incomparable recipes-classic soups, sauces, fish and shellfish, meat, poultry, game, sandwiches, salads, vegetables, sweets, jams, and beverages-reflects a lifetime of skill and experience. Among the sublime tastes elegantly presented here: a Chicken Veloute Sauce with Cream; Sole Poached in White Wine, Butter, and Tomatoes; Hot Lobster Mousse; Fillet of Beef with Truffles and Madeira; Potatoes Nana; Chestnut Croquettes; and Meringue with Custard Cream. Introduction by the distinguished founder of the International Wine & Food Society.
DOWNLOAD
(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)










Related Posts
20 hours

 Date: 09/21/18 02:39   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

*THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER*Mark Renton is finally a success. An international jet-setter, he now makes significant money managing DJs, but the constant travel, airport lounges, soulless hotel ...

 

20 hours

 Date: 09/21/18 02:39   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

The essays deal with developments during the pe...

 

20 hours

 Date: 09/21/18 02:39   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

Are you one of the millions of people today trying to live a healthier life? When you go to the store, are you doing your best to avoid packaged food packed with artificial ingredients, and cook ...

 

20 hours

 Date: 09/21/18 02:39   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

I love you so much, Stella Hogan. You are the best part of my day.Vincent Booth's whole life has been one of ...

 

20 hours

 Date: 09/21/18 02:39   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

In the vein of Susan Orlean's The Orchid Thief and Deborah Feldman's Unorthodox, journalist Emily Brady journeys into a secretive subculture-one that marijuana built.Humboldt: Life on America's Marijuana FrontierSay the words "Humboldt County" to a stranger and you mig...

 

20 hours

 Date: 09/21/18 02:39   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

This volume consists of eight chapters dealing with a selected topic in New Testament biblical interpretation, its inherited elements and its relevance for better understanding of wider Jewish exegetical trends.Buy Premium Account To Get Resumable Support & Max Speedrapidgator_net:http:...

 

Buy Premium Account To Get Resumable Support & Max Speedrapidgator_net:http://rapidgator.net/file/268ee20832eb90ae82f1c7cf95000f8b/qpkmu.DNS.o.WB.T.F.A.F.P.A.rar.htmlnitroflare_com:http://nitroflare.com/view/2AE7A205461401B/qpkmu.DNS.o.WB.T.F.A.F.P.A.rarLinks are Interchangeable - No Pa...

 

Retirement income planning used to be so simple. Most people never had to worry about how to convert their retirement savings into income for the rest of their lives. There was a simple solution - people simply handed their pot of money to an insurance company, who offered them a guaranteed...

 

In this groundbreaking new 6-week weight-loss plan, based on the latest research and test-driven by 400 people-men and women who lost an average of 15 pounds in just 6 weeks!-authors Stephen Perrine and Heather Hurlock expose the truth about scores of recently discovered obesity-causing che...

 

This book reviews and analyzes the period (roughly from the 1950s to the present) when the "environment" became an issue as important as economic growth, or war and peace; to assess the current situation, and begin planning for the challenges that lie ahead. Most people are aware ...