Direct Download Promo Only Hot Video January 2018 NTSC DVD9 MDVDR-DPK

Hits: 36

Title Artist Mix BPM Genre
1 Tell Me You Love Me Demi Lovato 082 Top 40
2 A Little Work Fergie 069 Top 40
3 Home MGK f./X Ambassadors & Bebe Rexha PO Clean Edit* 082 Top 40
4 Him & I G-Eazy & Halsey 088 Top 40
5 A Different Way DJ Snake f./Lauv 105 Top 40
6 Bedroom Floor Liam Payne 120 Top 40
7 Bad Reputation Shawn Mendes Live From MTV Unplugged 075 Top 40
8 Perfect Ed Sheeran 095 Top 40
9 Let Me Go Hailee Steinfeld & Alesso f./Florida Georgia Line & Watt 103 Top 40
10 Wolves Selena Gomez x Marshmello 062 Top 40
11 We Got Something They Don't Shania Twain Lyric Video 098 Top 40
12 One Last Song Sam Smith 104 Top 40
13 Beautiful Trauma Pink 096 Top 40
14 These Girls Why Don't We 130 Top 40
15 Karate Dominique Young Unique f./Mandy Jiroux 088 Top 40
16 Get What You Give Felix Cartal PO Intro Edit* 121 Dance
17 Tell Me You Love Me Galantis & Throttle 122 Dance
18 Best Friend Sofi Tukker f./NERVO, The Knocks & Alisa Ueno PO Intro Edit* 102 Dance
19 Big Jet Plane Alok & Mathieu Koss Lyric Video 125 Dance
20 Cola CamelPhat & Elderbrook PO Intro Edit* 122 Dance
21 Gucci Gang Lil Pump PO Clean Edit* 060 Urban
22 wokeuplikethis* Playboi Carti f./Lil Uzi Vert PO Clean Edit* 078 Urban
23 Tip Toe Jason Derulo f./French Montana Lyric Video 098 Urban
24 Jungle Pitbull & Stereotypes f./E-40 & Abraham Mateo Lyric Video 115 Urban
25 Sky Walker Miguel f./Travis Scott PO Clean Edit* 073 Urban
26 Let You Down NF 074 Urban
27 Rockstar Post Malone f./21 Savage 080 Urban
28 The Way Life Goes Lil Uzi Vert PO Clean Edit* 082 Urban
29 Motor Sport Migos f./Cardi B & Nicki Minaj Lyric Video - Remix 069 Urban
30 Lemon N.E.R.D f./Rihanna 095 Urban
31 Hold Me Tight Or Don't Fall Out Boy 096 Rock
32 Fake Happy Paramore 099 Rock
33 Rx Theory Of A Deadman PO Clean Edit* 120 Rock
34 Happy Hour Weezer 099 Rock
35 Vacation Dirty Heads Clean Edit 075 Rock
36 Passion Awolnation 069 Rock
37 Sober Up AJR Tour Video 093 Rock
38 Live In The Moment Portugal. The Man 128 Rock
39 Sit Next To Me Foster The People 097 Rock
40 Rescue Me Elise LeGrow 122 Rock
1 Ice Block Sphere Promo Only Ambient Video Ambient
2 Loop Cubes Promo Only Ambient Video Ambient
3 Sparks Promo Only Ambient Video Ambient

Related Posts
The first Russian opera to earn a permanent place in the country's theatrical repertoire, Glinka's fascinating piece tells the story of nationalist hero Ivan Susanin, who gave his life for Mikhail, the first tsar of the Romanov dynasty. This production by the Bolshoi Opera stars Evgeny Nest...


Wembley or Bust is a special release commemorating the June 24th, 2017 performance by Jeff Lynne’s ELO at the famed Wembley Stadium in London, England. The Wembley or Bust album is available digitally, or physically as a 2 disc audio CD and a 3 LP vinyl package. There are also two Deluxe packages –...


The English civil war in the 1640s has divided the land between the supporters of Parliament under Oliver Cromwell (the Roundheads) and the Royalists faithful to the Stuart monarchy (the Cavaliers). King Charles has been beheaded and Queen Enrichetta (Henrietta) has escaped in disguise. .ACT...


4 days

 Date: 01/13/18 02:46   in : MUSIC VIDEO 

Michael Jackson's Ghosts is a 1996 short film starring Michael Jackson, co-written by horror novelist Stephen King alongside Mick Garris and directed by film director and special effects guru Stan Winston which could also be classified as a long-form music video. It was filmed and first screene...


BBC - Nile Rodgers and Chic Good Times Part 1 - 2017Roman Kemp presents live from the heart of London as Nile Rodgers and Chic stage an exclusive concert to welcome in the new year. As well as Chic classics including Good Times, Everybody Dance and Le Freak, multiple Grammy Award-winning co...


NEW YEAR's CONCERTLive at Theatre La Fenice, Venice 01.01.2018. Venezia: Teatro La FeniceDirettore: Myung-Whun ChungSoprano: Maria AgrestaTenor: Michael FabianoOrchestra e Coro del Teatro La FeniceMaestro del Coro: Claudio Marino MorettiPROGRAMMAAntonín DvorákSinfonia n. 9 in m...


Speak Now World Tour – Live is the first live album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was released on November 21, 2011, by Big Machine Records. The album consist of songs and performances recorded from various tour dates around the world of Swift's Speak Now World Tour. It debuted...


13 days

 Date: 01/04/18 02:46   in : MUSIC VIDEO 

Tracklist:New Years Concert La Fenice 2018 HDTV 720p50 AC3 OR MME.part1.rarNew Years Concert La Fenice 2018 HDTV 720p50 AC3 OR MME.part2.rarNew_Years_Concert_La_Fenice_2018_HDTV_720p50_AC3_OR_MME.part1.rar.htmlNew_Years_Concert_La_Fenice_2018_HDTV_720p50_AC3_OR_MME.part2.rar.html


Vienna Philharmonic New Years Concert 2018. Music Selections: Franz von Suppe – Boccaccio, Overture Johann Strauss –Myrtle Blossoms, Waltz (Augarten) Alphons Czibulka – Stéphanie-Gavotte Johann Strauss – Magic Bullets, Quick Polka Johann Strauss –Tales from the Vienna Woods, Waltz Johan...


Music Selections: Franz von Suppe – Boccaccio, Overture Johann Strauss –Myrtle Blossoms, Waltz (Augarten) Alphons Czibulka – Stéphanie-Gavotte Johann Strauss – Magic Bullets, Quick Polka Johann Strauss –Tales from the Vienna Woods, Waltz Johann Strauss – Festive March Johann Strauss – ...