Direct Download Religion in Minutes

Hits: 95

Religion in Minutes
Marcus Weeks, "Religion in Minutes"
ASIN: B01M4K6IMF, ISBN: 1681441683 | 2017 | AZW3 | 400 pages | 93 MB


What are the differences between Sunni and Shi'a, Catholic and Protestant, Buddhism and Confucianism? Who were Moses, Jesus, and Muhammad, and what did they really preach? Why are the concepts of karma, jihad, and nirvana so important? And what do the religions of the world say about life, death, and how we should act?
Answering these and many other critical questions, this book explains the histories, key texts, prophets, and essential teachings of the ancient and modern religions and their offshoots, including:
Judaism, Christianity, Islam, Hinduism, Buddhism, Sikhism, Greek, Roman, and Norse mythologies, indigenous traditional religions, Zoroastrianism, Jainism, Daoism, Confucianism, Shinto, Catholicism, Protestantism, Anglicanism, Baptists, Methodists, Puritans, Mormonism, Sufism, Hasidism, Scientology, Baha'I, new pagans, and many more, as well as considering their common themes and the future of religion.
Clear, concise, and with 200 iconic images, Religion in Minutes is the fastest, fullest way to understand the beliefs that shape the world around us.
DOWNLOAD
(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)










Related Posts
20 hours

 Date: 09/21/18 02:39   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

*THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER*Mark Renton is finally a success. An international jet-setter, he now makes significant money managing DJs, but the constant travel, airport lounges, soulless hotel ...

 

20 hours

 Date: 09/21/18 02:39   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

The essays deal with developments during the pe...

 

20 hours

 Date: 09/21/18 02:39   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

Are you one of the millions of people today trying to live a healthier life? When you go to the store, are you doing your best to avoid packaged food packed with artificial ingredients, and cook ...

 

20 hours

 Date: 09/21/18 02:39   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

I love you so much, Stella Hogan. You are the best part of my day.Vincent Booth's whole life has been one of ...

 

20 hours

 Date: 09/21/18 02:39   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

In the vein of Susan Orlean's The Orchid Thief and Deborah Feldman's Unorthodox, journalist Emily Brady journeys into a secretive subculture-one that marijuana built.Humboldt: Life on America's Marijuana FrontierSay the words "Humboldt County" to a stranger and you mig...

 

20 hours

 Date: 09/21/18 02:39   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

This volume consists of eight chapters dealing with a selected topic in New Testament biblical interpretation, its inherited elements and its relevance for better understanding of wider Jewish exegetical trends.Buy Premium Account To Get Resumable Support & Max Speedrapidgator_net:http:...

 

Buy Premium Account To Get Resumable Support & Max Speedrapidgator_net:http://rapidgator.net/file/268ee20832eb90ae82f1c7cf95000f8b/qpkmu.DNS.o.WB.T.F.A.F.P.A.rar.htmlnitroflare_com:http://nitroflare.com/view/2AE7A205461401B/qpkmu.DNS.o.WB.T.F.A.F.P.A.rarLinks are Interchangeable - No Pa...

 

Retirement income planning used to be so simple. Most people never had to worry about how to convert their retirement savings into income for the rest of their lives. There was a simple solution - people simply handed their pot of money to an insurance company, who offered them a guaranteed...

 

In this groundbreaking new 6-week weight-loss plan, based on the latest research and test-driven by 400 people-men and women who lost an average of 15 pounds in just 6 weeks!-authors Stephen Perrine and Heather Hurlock expose the truth about scores of recently discovered obesity-causing che...

 

This book reviews and analyzes the period (roughly from the 1950s to the present) when the "environment" became an issue as important as economic growth, or war and peace; to assess the current situation, and begin planning for the challenges that lie ahead. Most people are aware ...