Direct Download The Beatles - The Night That Changed America - A Grammy Salute + BONUS 56th Grammy Performances (2014) (1080i HDTV) (TS Tracks)

Hits: 129

Celebrating the 50th anniversary of one of the most memorable moments in music and television's joint history - the groundbreaking first appearance by the Beatles on the Ed Sullivan Show in 1964.

This musical celebration of that evening sees the two remaining Beatles, Paul McCartney and Ringo Starr, along with a host of huge musical names including Alicia Keys, Dave Grohl, Eurythmics, Katy Perry, Ed Sheeran, Pharrell Williams and Stevie Wonder performing Beatles classics, while various presenters and performers including Sean Penn, Johnny Depp and Eric Idle help contextualise and highlight the musical, cultural and historical impact of the group. The programme also features David Letterman interviewing Paul McCartney and Ringo Starr at the iconic Ed Sullivan Theatre, as well as interviews with people who worked on the 1964 show and were in the audience.
Music Director - Don Was
House Band:
Kenny Aronof - drums
Peter Frampton - guitar
Rami Jaffe - organ
Steve Lukather - guitar
Greg Phillinganes - keyboards/piano
Chris Caswell - keyboards
Lenny Castro - percussion
Don Was - bass
Larry Hall - trumpet
Nick Lane - trombone
Larry Williams - sax/woodwinds
Carmel Echols - vocals
Judith Hill - vocals
Kari Kimmel - vocals
01 Maroon 5 - All My Loving/Ticket To Ride
02 Stevie Wonder - We Can Work It Out
03 Joe Walsh, Jeff Lynne and Dhani Harrison - Something
04 Eric Idle
05 Interview with Letterman 1
06 Ed Sheeran - In My Life
07 John Mayer and Keith Urban - Don't Let Me Down
08 Interview with Letterman 2
09 Katy Perry - Yesterday
10 Imagine Dragons - Revolution
11 Interview with Letterman 3
12 Dave Grohl and Jeff Lynne - Hey Bulldog
13 Eurythmics - Fool On The Hill
14 Interview with Letterman 4
15 Alicia Keys and John Legend - Let It Be
16 Pharrell Williams and Brad Paisley - Here Comes The Sun
17 Interview with Letterman 5
18 Gary Clark Jr., Joe Walsh and Dave Grohl - While My Guitar Gently Weeps
19 Interview with Letterman 6
Ringo Starr:
20 Matchbox
21 Boys
22 Yellow Submarine
Paul McCartney:
23 Birthday
24 Get Back
25 I Saw Her Standing There
26 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
Paul McCartney and Ringo Starr:
27 With A Little Help From My Friends
28 Hey Jude
BONUS taken from the 56th Annual Grammy Live Performances:
01 Ringo Starr - Photograph
02 Paul McCartney & Ringo Star - Queenie Eye
03 Paul McCartney & Ringo Starr Rehearsal
04 Paul McCartney Rehearsal

Related Posts
Janine Jansen, Daniele Gatti and the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Live at Concertgebouw, Amsterdam 01.11.2018. Janine Jansen, Daniele Gatti and the Royal Concertgebouw OrchestraBruch, MahlerRoyal Concertgebouw OrchestraDaniele Gatti (Conductor)Janine Jansen (Violin)Directed by Dick Kuijs---...


The first Russian opera to earn a permanent place in the country's theatrical repertoire, Glinka's fascinating piece tells the story of nationalist hero Ivan Susanin, who gave his life for Mikhail, the first tsar of the Romanov dynasty. This production by the Bolshoi Opera stars Evgeny Nest...


Wembley or Bust is a special release commemorating the June 24th, 2017 performance by Jeff Lynne’s ELO at the famed Wembley Stadium in London, England. The Wembley or Bust album is available digitally, or physically as a 2 disc audio CD and a 3 LP vinyl package. There are also two Deluxe packages –...


The English civil war in the 1640s has divided the land between the supporters of Parliament under Oliver Cromwell (the Roundheads) and the Royalists faithful to the Stuart monarchy (the Cavaliers). King Charles has been beheaded and Queen Enrichetta (Henrietta) has escaped in disguise. .ACT...


6 days

 Date: 01/13/18 02:46   in : MUSIC VIDEO 

Michael Jackson's Ghosts is a 1996 short film starring Michael Jackson, co-written by horror novelist Stephen King alongside Mick Garris and directed by film director and special effects guru Stan Winston which could also be classified as a long-form music video. It was filmed and first screene...


11 days

 Date: 01/08/18 02:46   in : MUSIC VIDEO 

Tracklist:Title Artist Mix BPM Genre1 Tell Me You Love Me Demi Lovato 082 Top 402 A Little Work Fergie 069 Top 403 Home MGK f./X Ambassadors & Bebe Rexha PO Clean Edit* 082 Top 404 Him & I G-Eazy & Halsey 088 Top 405 A Different Way DJ Snake f./Lauv 105 Top ...


BBC - Nile Rodgers and Chic Good Times Part 1 - 2017Roman Kemp presents live from the heart of London as Nile Rodgers and Chic stage an exclusive concert to welcome in the new year. As well as Chic classics including Good Times, Everybody Dance and Le Freak, multiple Grammy Award-winning co...


NEW YEAR's CONCERTLive at Theatre La Fenice, Venice 01.01.2018. Venezia: Teatro La FeniceDirettore: Myung-Whun ChungSoprano: Maria AgrestaTenor: Michael FabianoOrchestra e Coro del Teatro La FeniceMaestro del Coro: Claudio Marino MorettiPROGRAMMAAntonín DvorákSinfonia n. 9 in m...


Speak Now World Tour – Live is the first live album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was released on November 21, 2011, by Big Machine Records. The album consist of songs and performances recorded from various tour dates around the world of Swift's Speak Now World Tour. It debuted...


15 days

 Date: 01/04/18 02:46   in : MUSIC VIDEO 

Tracklist:New Years Concert La Fenice 2018 HDTV 720p50 AC3 OR MME.part1.rarNew Years Concert La Fenice 2018 HDTV 720p50 AC3 OR MME.part2.rarNew_Years_Concert_La_Fenice_2018_HDTV_720p50_AC3_OR_MME.part1.rar.htmlNew_Years_Concert_La_Fenice_2018_HDTV_720p50_AC3_OR_MME.part2.rar.html