Direct Download The Crash Detectives: Investigating the World's Most Mysterious Air Disasters [Audiobook]

Hits: 208

In The Crash Detectives, veteran aviation journalist and air safety investigator Christine Negroni takes us inside crash investigations from the early days of the jet age to the present, including the search for answers about what happened to the missing Malaysia Airlines Flight 370. As Negroni dissects what happened and why, she explores their common themes and, most important, what has been learned from them to make planes safer. Indeed, as Negroni shows, virtually every aspect of modern pilot training, airline operation, and airplane design has been shaped by lessons learned from disaster. Along the way she also details some miraculous saves, when quick-thinking pilots averted catastrophe and kept hundreds of people alive.
Tying in aviation science, performance psychology, and extensive interviews with pilots, engineers, human factors specialists, crash survivors, and others involved in accidents all over the world, The Crash Detectives is an alternately terrifying and inspiring book that might just cure your fear of flying and will definitely make you a more informed passenger.
Buy Premium Account To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

rapidgator_net:
nitroflare_com:
uploaded_net:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password




Related Posts
Julia Plevin, Leslie Howard (Narrator), "The Healing Magic of Forest Bathing: Finding Calm, Creativity, and Connection in the Natural World"ASIN: B07NWYJP37 | 2019 | [email protected] kbps | ~03:55:00 | 111 MB An engaging guide to the art of forest bathing, inspired by the Japanese prac...

 

Amy Webb, Amanda Dolan (Narrator), "The Big Nine: How the Tech Titans and Their Thinking Machines Could Warp Humanity"ASIN: B07P5TJGLJ | 2019 | [email protected] kbps | ~09:35:00 | 269 MB A call-to-arms about the broken nature of artificial intelligence, and the powerful corporations th...

 

On the Run: Fugitive Life in an American City (Audiobook) by Alice GoffmanEnglish | July 21, 2015 | ASIN: B010MNOFXW, ISBN: 1522657940 | [email protected] kbps | 11h 20m | 309 MB English | July 21, 2015 | ASIN: B010MNOFXW, ISBN: 1522657940 | [email protected] kbps | 11h 20m | 309 M...

 

The Age of Radiance: The Epic Rise and Dramatic Fall of the Atomic Era (Audiobook) by Craig NelsonEnglish | March 25, 2014 | ASIN: B00IF9IU8W | [email protected] kbps | 14 hrs 41 mins | 403 MB English | March 25, 2014 | ASIN: B00IF9IU8W | [email protected] kbps | 14 hrs 41 mins | 4...

 

Kate Hubbard, Heather Wilds (Narrator), "Devices and Desires: Bess of Hardwick and the Building of Elizabethan England"ASIN: B07MXMN548, ISBN: 1982607424 | 2019 | [email protected] kbps | ~11:58:00 | 340 MB The critically acclaimed author of Serving Victoria brilliantly illuminates the ...

 

Encyclical Letter Laudato Si' of the Holy Father Francis: On Care for Our Common Home (Audiobook) by Pope FrancisEnglish | September 21, 2015 | ASIN: B015NQ3ED0 | [email protected] kbps | 4 hrs 14 mins | 115 MB English | September 21, 2015 | ASIN: B015NQ3ED0 | [email protected] kbp...

 

Ian Frisch, Charlie Thurston (Narrator), "Magic Is Dead: My Journey into the World's Most Secretive Society of Magicians"ASIN: B07MWC29B4, ISBN: 1982608838 | 2019 | [email protected] kbps | ~10:23:00 | 294 MB In the vein of Neil Strauss' The Game and Joshua Foer's Moonwalking with Einst...

 

Casey Sherman, Jim Goad (Narrator), "Animal: The Bloody Rise and Fall of the Mob's Most Feared Assassin"ASIN: B07HHCD2Y7, ISBN: 1721371672 | 2018 | [email protected] kbps | ~08:48:00 | 248 MB From the author of Boston Strong: A City's Triumph Over Tragedy"Joseph Barboza is the most dang...

 

McCain's Promise: Aboard the Straight Talk Express with John McCain (Audiobook) by David Foster WallaceEnglish | August 26, 2008 | ASIN: B001EY6XCK | [email protected] kbps | 3h 27m | 94 MB English | August 26, 2008 | ASIN: B001EY6XCK | [email protected] kbps | 3h 27m | 94 MBNarrat...

 

James O'Toole, David Marantz (Narrator), "The Enlightened Capitalists: Cautionary Tales of Business Pioneers Who Tried to Do Well by Doing Good"ASIN: B07MWD5FSC, ISBN: 1982607653 | 2019 | [email protected] kbps | ~19:04:00 | 540 MB An expert on ethical leadership analyzes the complicate...