Direct Download The Gentle Sleep Book

Hits: 34
The Gentle Sleep Book
The Gentle Sleep Book by Author
English | ISBN : 9780349405216 | EPUB | 1.3 MB


A large percentage of parents find their young child's sleep - or lack of - challenging. This new book from Sarah Ockwell-Smith, founder of BabyCalm, will be an indispensable guide for parents, whatever challenges they are facing with their child's sleep - from the day they bring their newborn home until their child is settled into school. Examining everything from frequent night waking in babyhood, through bedwetting in toddlerhood, to nightmares and refusal to go to bed in pre-schoolers, this book provides extensive scientific and anecdotal information, plus plenty of gentle suggestions, to help everyone get a good night's sleep. This is a gentle, evidence-based approach that doesn't involve leaving a baby to cry or shutting a sobbing child in their bedroom.
Download

or
or




Related Posts
19 hours

 Date: 05/20/19 02:40   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

English, Chinese | 2010 | ISBN: 0824833643 | 263 pages | PDF | 6,6 MBThis fully illustrated course book provides a comprehensive description of the history and practical techniques of Chinese calligraphy. No previous knowledge of the language is required to follow the text or complete the lessons. ...

 

English | 2019 | ASIN: B07RZBHN23 | EPUB | 4 MBChicken wings, whether fried, grilled or roasted, is undoubtedly a rich source of satisfaction. Sinking your teeth into a spicy and delightful chicken English | 2019 | ASIN: B07RZBHN23 | EPUB | 4 MBChicken wings, whether fried, grilled or roaste...

 

English | March 31st, 2019 | ISBN: 1633539091 | 144 pages | EPUB | 24.70 MB#1 Amazon New Release! ? Transform old tech into amazing, modern inventionsFans of Popular Science, Smithsonian's Maker Lab, and The Big Book of Makerspace Projects will love Upcycled Technology. English | March 31st,...

 

19 hours

 Date: 05/20/19 02:40   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

English | 2019 | ISBN: 1950192210 | 560 Pages | PDF | 27.65 MBThrough the prism of criticism, the modalities of thinking form a spectrum: on one end, systematic exposition, on the other, the fragment. English | 2019 | ISBN: 1950192210 | 560 Pages | PDF | 27.65 MBThrough the prism of criticis...

 

19 hours

 Date: 05/20/19 02:40   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

English | ISBN: 0367027879 | 2018 | 210 pages | PDF | 2 MBEthical aspects of business and the economy are of increasing concern in business practice, higher education, and society in general. English | ISBN: 0367027879 | 2018 | 210 pages | PDF | 2 MBEthical aspects of business and the econo...

 

19 hours

 Date: 05/20/19 02:40   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

English | 2010 | 481 Pages | ISBN: 1441958207 | PDF | 37 MBFor almost fifty years, Richard M. Dudley has been extremely influential in the development of several areas of Probability. English | 2010 | 481 Pages | ISBN: 1441958207 | PDF | 37 MBFor almost fifty years, Richard M. Dudley has be...

 

19 hours

 Date: 05/20/19 02:40   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

English | 2003 | 348 Pages | ISBN: 158160405X | PDF | 6.14 MBUsing the explicit insturctions in this book, you can explore the worlds of espionage, international politics, foreign wars, ships at sea, cellular English | 2003 | 348 Pages | ISBN: 158160405X | PDF | 6.14 MBUsing the explicit in...

 

Alan Macleod | 2019 | ISBN: 1138366390 | English | 200 pages | ePUB,PDF | 5 MBPropaganda in the Information Age is a collaborative volume which updates Herman and Chomsky's propaganda model for the 21st century media Alan Macleod | 2019 | ISBN: 1138366390 | English | 200 pages | ePUB,PDF | 5...

 

Christopher F. Foss | 2003 | ISBN: 1862271887 | English | 544 pages | PDF | 303 MBThe comprehensive guide to over 900 armoured fighting vehicles from 1915 to the present day Christopher F. Foss | 2003 | ISBN: 1862271887 | English | 544 pages | PDF | 303 MBThe comprehensive guide to over 900 ...

 

Jose L. Zalabardo | 2015 | ISBN: 0198743947 | English | 256 pages | PDF | 5 MBJose L. Zalabardo puts forward a new interpretation of central ideas in Wittgenstein's Tractatus Logico-Philosophicus concerning the structure of reality and our representations of it in thought and language. He shows the...