Direct Download Between The World And Me

286 days

 Date: 08/13/19 02:35   in : Tutorials 

The Complete 2019 Web Development Course - Build 15 Projects | 27GBDid you know you can go from Zero Skills to a Fully Qualified Cash Earning Web Developer in only a few weeks? Well let me tell you: If you are looking for a truly 100% Comprehensive Web Development Course, that will take you from le...

 

295 days

 Date: 08/04/19 02:42   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

Type : epub | Size : 4.35 MB Descirption: Fans of dark fairy-tales like The Hazel Wood and The Cruel Prince will relish this atmospheric and absorbing book based on Guillermo del Toro's critically acclaimed movie.Oscar winning writer-director Guillermo del Toro and New York Times bestsellin...

 

298 days

 Date: 08/01/19 02:30   in : Music 

The Beatles - Collection (+Solo) (1962-2018)1962-2018 | Rock, popMP3 320 Kbps | 24.1 Gb The Beatles - Collection (+Solo) (1962-2018)1962-2018 | Rock, popMP3 320 Kbps | 24.1 GbThe Beatles were an English rock band formed in Liverpool in 1960. With members John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George H...

 

313 days

 Date: 07/17/19 02:31   in : Music 

VA - Stand By Me: Ultimate Golden Anthems (5CD, 2019)MP3 320 kbps | 5:11:57 | 706 Mb Genre: Soul, Folk, Jazz, Pop / Label: Ultimate Collection Stand By Me: Ultimate Golden Anthems is the essential nostalgic look back to the music of the 60s and 70s, with 100 classics across 5 CDs. There's classic A...

 

Richard Sakwa, "Putin and the Oligarch: The Khodorkovsky-Yukos Affair"ISBN: 1780764596 | 2014 | EPUB | 320 pages | 7 MB The arrest of Mikhail Khodorkovsky, the head of the Yukos oil company, on 25 October 2003, was a key turning point in modern Russian history. At that time Khodorkovsky was ...

 

323 days

 Date: 07/07/19 02:31   in : Music 

Louis Armstrong - Complete History (15 CD Box Set) - 2000, FLACFLAC, Lossless | New Orleans Jazz, Dixieland | 4,1 Gb Louis Armstrong - Complete History (15 CD Box Set) - 2000, FLACFLAC, Lossless | New Orleans Jazz, Dixieland | 4,1 GbThis box set contains 300 tracks, digitally remastered and ...

 

Deep Learning and Neural Networks using Python - Keras: The Complete Beginners Guide MP4 | Video: AVC 1280x720 | Audio: AAC 44KHz 2ch | Duration: 11 Hours | 4.22 GBGenre: eLearning | Language: English The world has been obsessed with the terms "machine learning" and "deep learning" recently....

 

TTC Video - Understanding the Misconceptions of ScienceCourse No. 1397 | .MP4, AVC, 2000 kbps, 1280x720 | English, AAC, 192 kbps, 2 Ch | 24x30 mins | + PDF Guidebook | 11.39 GBLecturer: Professor Don Lincoln, Ph.D. Evolution. Relativity. The Big Bang. These and other scientific ideas have co...

 

The Music Of Nashville Original Soundtrack [14CD] - 2012-2018, FLAC (image+.cue), losslessSize File: 6.39 GBGenre: Soundtrack (Country)Media: CDYear of release of the disc: 2012-2018Country of origin of the disc: CA, EU, DE, USPublisher (label): Big Machine RecordsAudio Codec: FLAC (* .flac)Rip typ...

 

348 days

 Date: 06/12/19 02:35   in : Tutorials 

MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz, 2 ChGenre: eLearning | Language: English + .VTT | Duration: 9 hour | Size: 3.22 GB Zapier-The Easiest Automation For Busy People, Trello, Slack, ClickFunnels, LinkedIn and Pinterest.What you'll learnHow to get started by creating your acco...

 

The Complete Self-Driving Car Course - Applied Deep Learning (2019)WEBRip | English | MP4 + Project files | 1280 x 720 | AVC ~1237 Kbps | 30 fpsAAC | 128 Kbps | 44.1 KHz | 2 channels | 18:04:51 | 9.49 GBGenre: Video TutorialLearn to use Deep Learning, Computer Vision and Machine Learning techniques...

 

VA - Italian Records - The Singles 7'' Collection 1980-1984 [5CD Box Set] (2013)2013 | 320 kbps | 5:37:50 | 776 mb VA - Italian Records - The Singles 7'' Collection 1980-1984 [5CD Box Set] (2013)2013 | 320 kbps | 5:37:50 | 776 mb Label: Spittle Records | Genre: New Wave, Synth-pop, Italo-Di...

 

365 days

 Date: 05/26/19 02:31   in : Music 

VA - The Best Country Album In The World Ever! (2019)Mp3 320 kbps | 3:19:51 | Country - Pop - Alternative | 3CD | 448 Mb VA - The Best Country Album In The World Ever! (2019)Mp3 320 kbps | 3:19:51 | Country - Pop - Alternative | 3CD | 448 MbTracklist:Disc: 11. Jolene - Dolly Parton2. Take Me...

 

The Faces (The Small Faces) - Five Guys Walk Into A Bar (4CD Box Set), 2004, MP32004 | Rock, blues rockMP3 320 Kbps | 1.18 Gb The Faces (The Small Faces) - Five Guys Walk Into A Bar (4CD Box Set), 2004, MP32004 | Rock, blues rockMP3 320 Kbps | 1.18 GbProduct DescriptionFrom 1969 to 1975 the ...

 

370 days

 Date: 05/21/19 02:31   in : Music 

2018 | Progressive Rock, Jazz Rock, Fusion, Blues, ClassicalMP3 320 Kbps | 3.83 Gb For over fifty years, Jan Akkerman has been one of the world's most respected guitarists.In addition to his leading role in the globally-acclaimed bands Focus and Brainbox, he has also worked with the likes of...

 

370 days

 Date: 05/21/19 02:31   in : Music 

VA - Super Hits Of The '70S: Have A Nice Day (25CD) - 1990Genre: Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Folk, Ballad, Classic Rock, Funk, DiscoQuality: CBR 320 kbpsTotal Time: 16:32:35Total Size: 2.70 gb VA - Super Hits Of The '70S: Have A Nice Day (25CD) - 1990Genre: Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Folk, Ballad, Clas...

 

396 days

 Date: 04/25/19 02:40   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

Language: English | Format: epub | Size: 2.8 MB | Description: The first book in an epic heart-pounding fantasy trilogy inspired by ancientIndian history **and Hindu mythology, perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahirand Ren ee Ahdieh. A Book Riot Most Anticipated Novel of 2019 * B &N Top 50 Mos...

 

403 days

 Date: 04/18/19 02:34   in : Tutorials 

Ethereum : Decentralized Application Design & Development.MP4 | Video: 1280x720, 30 fps(r) | Audio: AAC, 48000 Hz, 2ch | 1.29 GBDuration: 11.5 hours | Genre: eLearning Video | Language: English Develop a full DAPP | ICO | Setup Private network in next 2 weeks using Web3J, TruffleV4, MetaMask...

 

408 days

 Date: 04/13/19 02:34   in : Tutorials 

MP4 | Video: AVC 640 x 480 | Audio: AAC 44 KHz 2ch | Duration: 06:21:05 | 3.28 GBGenre: eLearning | Language: English Know thy enemy. That's what the wisdom of history teaches us. And Adolf Hitler was surely the greatest enemy ever faced by modern civilization. Over half a century later, the...

 

408 days

 Date: 04/13/19 02:34   in : Tutorials 

MP4 | Video: AVC 1280 x 720 | Audio: AAC 48 KHz 2ch | Duration: 12:47:35 | 8.93 GBGenre: eLearning | Language: English History, for all its facts and figures, names and dates, is ultimately subjective. You learn the points of view your teachers provide, the perspectives that books offer, and...

 

409 days

 Date: 04/12/19 02:35   in : Tutorials 

TTC Video - The Agency: A History of the CIACourse No. 8000 | .MP4, AVC, 2000 kbps, 1280x720 | English, AAC, 192 kbps, 2 Ch | 8x28 mins | + PDF Guidebook | 10.68 GBLecturer: Professor Hugh Wilford, PhD Since the eve of the Cold War, the Central Intelligence Agency has been tasked by the U.S....

 

Sample Logic Trailer Xpressions II: The BOOM Experience KONTAKT | 4.94 GbWelcome to TRAILER XPRESSIONS II: The BOOM Experience, pushing scoring and sound design to powerful new places. Sample Logic is proud to present the follow up to their wildly successful TRAILER XPRESSIONS library with this col...

 

Skillshare Understanding Web Development A Beginners Guide To The WebEnglish | Size: 479.73 MBCategory: TutorialSo you want to become a web developer? Or least, want to know how the web works?I don't blame you. Web development is an in-demand skill that allows you work from anywhere and earn a grea...

 

Packt Hands On Web Development with ASP NET Core and Angular 7English | Size: 707.76 MBCategory: TutorialHave you ever wondered why so many applications do not become successful or popular? Are you looking to create a user-friendly cross-platform app with a powerful UI? This course will teach you t...

 

Wrecked: When a Broken World Slams into Your Comfortable Life by Michael Hyatt and Jeff GoinsAudiobook | Publisher: EChristian, Inc. Audio | ISBN: 1610456483 | English | Narrador: Jeff Goins Audiobook | Publisher: EChristian, Inc. Audio | ISBN: 1610456483 | English | Narrador: Jeff GoinsGenr...