Direct Download DARK YEARS

Artist: VA Title: The Rolling Stone Collection: 25 Years Of Essential Rock Year Of Release: 1993 Label: Time Life Music [R102-34] Genre: Classic Rock, Blues Rock, Soft Rock Quality: FLAC (*tracks + .cue,log) Total Time: 07:47:45 Total Size: 2.85 GB (+3%rec.) ...

 

7 days

 Date: 01/15/18 02:31   in : Music 

Tracklist1. Never Be the Same (03:46)2. All These Years (02:44)3. She Loves Control (02:57)4. Havana (feat. Young Thug) (03:37)5. Inside Out (03:02)6. Consequences (02:58)7. Real Friends (03:34)8. Something's Gotta Give (03:56)9. In the Dark (03:39)10. Into It (02:55)11. Never Be the Sa...

 

7 days

 Date: 01/15/18 02:31   in : Music 

Tracklist01. Never Be the Same02. All These Years03. She Loves Control04. Havana05. Inside Out06. Consequences07. Real Friends08. Something’s Gotta Give09. In the Dark10. Into It11. Never Be the Same (Radio Edit)Camila Cabello - Camila Full Mp3 Album with Lyrics.rarCamila_Cabello_-_Camila_(...

 

7 days

 Date: 01/15/18 02:31   in : Music 

Tracklist1. Never Be the Same (03:46)2. All These Years (02:44)3. She Loves Control (02:57)4. Havana (feat. Young Thug) (03:37)5. Inside Out (03:02)6. Consequences (02:58)7. Real Friends (03:34)8. Something's Gotta Give (03:56)9. In the Dark (03:39)10. Into It (02:55)11. Never Be the Sa...

 

9 days

 Date: 01/13/18 02:31   in : Music 

Tracklist1. Never Be the Same 2. All These Years 3. She Loves Control 4. Havana 5. Inside Out 6. Consequences 7. Real Friends 8. Something’s Gotta Give 9. In the Dark 10. Into It 11. Never Be the Same (Radio Edit)Camila Cabello - Camila 2018.part1.rarCamila Cabello - Camila 2018.part2.rarCa...

 

TTC Video - Radio Astronomy: Observing the Invisible UniverseCourse No. 1878 | .MP4, AVC, 2000 kbps, 1280x720 | English, AAC, 192 kbps, 2 Ch | 24x30 mins | + PDF Guidebook | 11.31 GBLecturer: Felix J. Lockman, Ph.D. It's easy to imagine the first modern humans staring up at the heavens in wo...

 

17 days

 Date: 01/05/18 02:31   in : Music 

CDlistBest Hits Vol.1 2017: 01.Luis Fonsi feat. Daddy Yankee - Despacito 02.Ed Sheeran - Shape Of You 03.Armin Van Buuren & Garibay feat. Olaf Blackwood - I Need You 04.TAL - Slow Down The Flow 05.Dave Ramone feat. Minelli - Love On Repeat (Filatov & Karas Radio Edit) 06.Matthew Hey...

 

19 days

 Date: 01/03/18 02:39   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

Find Me: A Novel [Audiobook] by J. S. MonroeEnglish | March 21, 2017 | ASIN: B01NAXP7SU, ISBN: 1470848880, 1470848902 A sighting of a woman who supposedly died years ago sparks a desperate search for the truth in this breakout suspense thriller, perfect for fans of The Good Girl and The Wido...

 

23 days

 Date: 12/30/17 02:32   in : Games 

It is a time of relative peace in the galaxy. Eight years have passed since the Empire's defeat at the Battle of Endor, but the New Republic still struggles to restore order and vanquish its enemies. Several years after Kyle Katarn avenged his father's death by defeating the Dark Jed...

 

26 days

 Date: 12/27/17 02:32   in : Games 

Titan Quest: Anniversary Edition 1.51 (2016/ENG/Repack)PC | ENG | Developer: Iron Lore Entertainment, THQ Nordic | Publisher: THQ Nordic | 2016 | 4.99 GBGenre: RPG, Rogue, Action, 3D In the Anniversary Edition, Titan Quest and the Titan Quest add-on: Immortal Throne. The developers made man...

 

27 days

 Date: 12/26/17 02:32   in : Games 

Bright lights flare across the night sky. The wind rages outside the thin walls of your wooden cabin. A wolf howls in the distance. You look at the meagre supplies in your pack, and wish for the days before the power mysteriously went out. How much longer will you survive? THIS IS THE LONG D...

 

31 days

 Date: 12/22/17 02:31   in : Music 

CDlistMusic for Car (mp3) (141 / 8:06:45)----------------------------------------------------------------------------------01. Justin Timberlake - Can\'t Stop The Feeling! (3:56)02. Galantis - No Money (3:09)03. David Guetta feat. Sia & Fetty Wap - Bang My Head (3:11)04. Calvin Harr...

 

CDlistCD1:01. If Eternity Should Fail02. Speed Of Light03. Wrathchild04. Children Of The Damned05. Death Or Glory06. The Red and The Black07. The Trooper08. PowerslaveCD2:01. The Great Unknown02. The Book Of Souls03. Fear Of The Dark04. Iron Maiden05. The Number Of The Beast06. Blood Brother...

 

46 days

 Date: 12/07/17 02:33   in : Games 

Hand of Fate 2 [v 1.0.7](2017) PC | 2.03 GBYear of manufacture : 7 November. 2017 Genre : Adventure;Action (RPG), Roguelike , Board Games, 3rd Person, 3D Developer : Defiant Development Publisher : Defiant Development Publication Type : License Language : English, MULTi Language : English Medicine ...

 

46 days

 Date: 12/07/17 02:33   in : Games 

Hand of Fate 2 is a dungeon crawler set in a world of dark fantasy. Master a living boardgame where every stage of the adventure is drawn from a deck of legendary encounters chosen by you! Choose wisely - your opponent, the enigmatic Dealer, will pull no punches as he shapes you into the instrument...

 

47 days

 Date: 12/06/17 02:31   in : Music 

"VA - Lights Of Eden Master Tech Trance (2017)" HI-SPEED DOWNLOADFree 300 GB with Full DSL-Broadband Speed! Tracklist001. Tim Verkruissen & Bryan de Lacosta - Coastline 002. Chris Sundive - Alone (ReOrder Remix) 003. Nicola Maddaloni - Wind Talker 004. Etasonic - Farewell Forev...

 

48 days

 Date: 12/05/17 02:42   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

The Red Hunter: A Novel by Lisa UngerEnglish | 2017 | ISBN: 1501101676 | 368 pages | EPUB | 5 MB "The Red Hunter A Novel" HI-SPEED DOWNLOADFree 300 GB with Full DSL-Broadband Speed! What is the difference between justice and revenge? In this buzzworthy new standalone thriller by New...

 

Artist: VA Title: Midnight Steppers ~ 70 Masterpieces By 34 Blues Piano Heroes Year Of Release: 2013 Label: Fantastic Voyage Genre: Piano Blues Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,log,scans) Total Time: 03:25:03 Total Size: 561 MB Tracklist:CD101. Beer...

 

51 days

 Date: 12/02/17 02:32   in : Games 

Bayonetta. The last survivor of an ancient witch clan who keep the balance between light, dark and chaos. Entombed to protect herself – and the world as we know it – Bayonetta is discovered and revived after 500 years, sparking a chain of events with cataclysmic repercussions. Thrust strai...

 

61 days

 Date: 11/22/17 02:31   in : Music 

Tracklist01. 7even (GR) - Anabasis (Original Mix) 5:4502. Achilles & One - Alive (Original Mix) 6:0303. Achtabahn, Matt Andersen - Ain\'t No Sunshine (Original Mix) 2:4104. Adam Husa - Busking (Original Mix) 9:0405. Adam Knight - I\'ve Got The Gold (Lu2vyk Remix) 3:4906. Ajda ...

 

61 days

 Date: 11/22/17 02:31   in : Music 

CDlistDisc I:01. If Eternity Should Fail [07:47]02. Speed Of Light [05:09]03. Wrathchild [03:00]04. Children Of The Damned [05:15]05. Death Or Glory [05:16]06. The Red And The Black [13:17]07. The Trooper [04:05]08. Powerslave [07:32]Disc II:01. The Great Unknown [06:50]02. The Book Of So...

 

63 days

 Date: 11/20/17 02:31   in : Music 

Tracklist01. If Eternity Should Fail (Live at Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney, Australia - Friday 6th May 2016)02. Speed of Light (Live at Grand Arena, GrandWest, Cape Town, South Africa - Wednesday 18th May 2016)03. Wrathchild (Live at 3 Arena, Dublin, Ireland - Saturday 6th May 2017)04. Childr...

 

68 days

 Date: 11/15/17 02:32   in : Games 

Hand of Fate 2 [v 1.0.4](2017) PC | 2.03 GBYear of manufacture : 7 November. 2017 Genre : Adventure;Action (RPG), Roguelike , Board Games, 3rd Person, 3D Developer : Defiant Development Publisher : Defiant Development Publication Type : License Language : English, MULTi Language : English Medicine ...

 

69 days

 Date: 11/14/17 02:32   in : Games 

Hand of Fate 2 is a dungeon crawler set in a world of dark fantasy. Master a living boardgame where every stage of the adventure is drawn from a deck of legendary encounters chosen by you! Choose wisely - your opponent, the enigmatic Dealer, will pull no punches as he shapes you into the instrument...

 

73 days

 Date: 11/10/17 02:32   in : Games 

Hand of Fate 2 is a dungeon crawler set in a world of dark fantasy. Master a living boardgame where every stage of the adventure is drawn from a deck of legendary encounters chosen by you! Choose wisely – your opponent, the enigmatic Dealer, will pull no punches as he shapes you into the instrument...