Direct Download FORESIGHT

The tumultuous changes of the past decade, including China's economic rise and ...

 

Artist: VA Title: Berlin Underground Electro House, Progressive House, EDM, House And Deep House Year Of Release: 2017 Label: 1103 Musik Berlin Genre: Electro House, Progressive, EDM, Deep House Quality: MP3 320 kbps Total Time: 10:05:04 Total Size: 1,2 Gb ...

 

333 days

 Date: 07/25/17 02:40   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

Production-targeted Spark guidance with real-world use casesSpark: Big Data Cluster Computing in Production goes beyond general Spark overviews to provide targeted guidance toward using lightning-fast big-data clustering in production. Written by an expert team well-known in the big data ...

 

Scott Wintrip, "High Velocity Hiring: How to Hire Top Talent in an Instant"ISBN: 1259859479 | 2017 | EPUB | 288 pages | 2.02 MB Win the war for talent by building an army of ready-to-deploy candidatesAn employee leaves and you post the open position. Resumes trickle in. You interview a fe...

 

536 days

 Date: 01/03/17 02:30   in : Movies 

The Big Short 2015 720p BRRip H264 AAC-RARBGSize: 1691065311 bytes (1.57 GiB), duration: 02:10:15, avg.bitrate: 1731 kb/sAudio: aac, 48000 Hz, 5:1 (eng)Video: h264, yuv420p, 1280x536, 23.98 fps(r) (und)Genre: Biography / DramaIMDBProvider: Lori.YagamiFour outsiders in the world of high-finance who ...

 

666 days

 Date: 08/26/16 02:31   in : Music 

Tracklist:01. Blastikz - Afraid To Let Go (Original Mix) 05:2902. Black Opps - Babylon Recruits (Original Mix) 05:2103. Rafau Etamski - Push For Love (Original Mix) 06:2604. Toez - Cracker (Original Mix) 05:3305. Snd - Foresight (Original Mix) 05:5806. Rafau Etamski - Lush Dream...

 

The New York Times bestselling author draws from his popular show #AskGaryVee to offer surprising, often outrageous, and imminently useful and honest answers to everything you've ever wanted to know-and more-about navigating the new world. Gary Vaynerchuk-the inspiring and unconvention...

 

771 days

 Date: 05/13/16 02:41   in : Tutorials  Other Tutorials 

Are you willing to alter the course of your life to accomplish your deepest desires? Brian Tracy and his proven methods will help you achieve the business and personal success you've always dreamed about! You are where you are today because 95% of what you think, feel and do is determi...

 

773 days

 Date: 05/11/16 02:44   in : E-Books & Audio Books  Audio Books 

Human beings have acquired enormous technological muscle power, and - coupled with our numbers and our soaring consumption - we are now having an impact on the planet that no other species has ever had. We are trying to dominate nature, but we are still part of it. Foresight has always bee...

 

841 days

 Date: 03/04/16 02:30   in : Movies 

The Big Short (2015) 1080p BRRip 6CH-ShAaNiGSize: 2464191680 bytes (2.29 GiB), duration: 02:10:15, avg.bitrate: 2523 kb/sAudio: aac, 24000 Hz, 5.1, s16 (eng)Video: h264, yuv420p, 1920x800, 24.00 fps(r)Genre: Biography / DramaIMDBProvider: Lori.YagamiFour outsiders in the world of high-finance who p...

 

842 days

 Date: 03/03/16 02:30   in : Movies 

The Big Short (2015) 1080p BRRip H264 AAC-RARBGSize: 2667912961 bytes (2.48 GiB), duration: 02:10:15, avg.bitrate: 2731 kb/sAudio: aac, 48000 Hz, 5.1, s16, 223 kb/s (eng)Video: h264, yuv420p, 1920x800, 2499 kb/s, 23.98 fps(r) (und)Genre: Biography / DramaIMDBProvider: Lori.YagamiFour outsiders in t...

 

842 days

 Date: 03/03/16 02:30   in : Movies 

The Big Short (2015) 1080p BRRip x264-ShAaNiG[ File Size ]...2.29 GiB[ Duration ]....02:10:15[ Bitrate ]....2523 kb/s[ Audio ]......aac, 48000 Hz, 5:1 (eng)[ Video ].....1920x800, 23.98 fps(r)Genre: Biography / DramaIMDBProvider: Lori.YagamiFour outsiders in the world of high-finance who predicted ...

 

845 days

 Date: 02/29/16 02:30   in : Movies 

The Big Short 2015 File Size: 1.45 GiBDuration.: 02:10:28Bitrate..: 1588 kb/sAudio....: ac3, 48000 Hz, 5:1 (eng)Video....: 1280x720, 23.98 fps? (eng)Genre: Biography / DramaIMDBFour outsiders in the world of high-finance who predicted the credit and housing bubble collapse of the mid-2000s decide t...

 

848 days

 Date: 02/26/16 02:51   in : Movies 

The Big Short 2015 WEBRip XviD DD5 1-EVOSize: 1.41 GiB | Duration: 2:10:28 | Container: AViAudio: AC3 | 384 Kbps | 6 ChannelsVideo: XviD | 1152 Kbps | 720x304 | 23.976 FPSLangauge: EnglishSubtitles: N/AGenre:Biography, DramaiMDB URLDescriptionFour outsiders in the world of high-finance who predict...

 

849 days

 Date: 02/25/16 02:43   in : Movies 

The Big Short (2015) 720p WEBRiP DD5.1 x264-LEGi0NSize: 2146606138 bytes (2.00 GiB), duration: 02:10:28, avg.bitrate: 2194 kb/sAudio: ac3, 48000 Hz, 6 channels, s16 (eng)Video: h264, yuv420p, 1280x532, 24.00 fps(r) (eng)Genre: Biography, Drama IMDB infoFour outsiders in the world of high-finance w...

 

849 days

 Date: 02/25/16 02:43   in : Movies 

The Big Short (2015) 720p WEB-DL XviD AC3-RARBGSize: 4093162126 bytes (3.81 GiB), duration: 02:10:28, avg.bitrate: 4183 kb/sAudio: ac3, 48000 Hz, 5.1, s16, 384 kb/sVideo: mpeg4, yuv420p, 1280x532, 23.98 fps(r)Genre: Biography, Drama IMDB infoFour outsiders in the world of high-finance who predicte...

 

849 days

 Date: 02/25/16 02:42   in : Movies 

The Big Short (2015) 1080p WEB-DL DD5.1 H264-RARBGSize: 4709472208 bytes (4.39 GiB), duration: 02:10:28, avg.bitrate: 4813 kb/sAudio: ac3, 48000 Hz, 6 channels, s16 (eng)Video: h264, yuv420p, 1916x796, 23.98 fps(r) (eng)Genre: Biography, Drama IMDB infoFour outsiders in the world of high-finance w...

 

850 days

 Date: 02/24/16 02:51   in : Movies 

The Big Short (2015) 1080p WEB-DL H264 AC3-EVOSize: 4709409964 bytes (4.39 GiB), duration: 02:10:28, avg.bitrate: 4813 kb/sAudio: ac3, 48000 Hz, 6 channels, s16 (eng)Video: h264, yuv420p, 1916x796, 23.98 fps(r) (eng)Genre: Biography, Drama IMDB infoFour outsiders in the world of high-finance who p...

 

Gilles Pisier, K. R. Parthasarathy, Vern Paulsen and Andreas Winter, "The Functional Analysis of Quantum Information Theory: A Collection of Notes Based on Lectures" English | 2015 | ISBN-10: 3319167170 | 139 pages | pdf | 1 MB This book provides readers with a concise introduction to current ...

 

888 days

 Date: 01/17/16 02:44   in : Movies 

The Big Short 2015 DVDScr x264-GN2Language: EnglishFile Size: 2.43 GiBDuration.: 02:10:09Bitrate..: 2670 kb/sAudio....: ac3, 48000 Hz, stereoVideo....: 720x288, 23.98 fps? (eng)Genre: Biography / DramaIMDBFour outsiders in the world of high-finance who predicted the credit and housing bubble colla...

 

890 days

 Date: 01/15/16 02:43   in : Movies 

The Big Short (2015) DVDSCR 800MB UNiVERSALLanguage: EnglishSize: 838659629 bytes (799.81 MiB), duration: 02:10:09, avg.bitrate: 859 kb/sAudio: aac, 48000 Hz, stereoVideo: h264, yuv420p, 720x288, 29.97 fps(r)Genre: Biography / DramaIMDBFour outsiders in the world of high-finance who predicted the ...

 

Mary A. Languirand, Robert F. Bornstein, "How to Age in Place: Planning for a Happy, Independent, and Financially Secure Retirement" 2013 | ISBN: 1607744163 | 256 pages | EPUB, MOBI | 4 MB The first authoritative and comprehensive guide to "aging in place"--a burgeoning...

 

Jessica Lahey (Author, Narrator), "The Gift of Failure: How the Best Parents Learn to Let Go So Their Children Can Succeed"ISBN: 1504625498, ASIN: B00XO2VW9O | 2015 | [email protected] kbps | ~07:46:00 | 214 MBIn the tradition of Paul Tough's How Children Succeed and Wendy Mogel's The Blessings of a Skinned ...

 

Monster Sounds Forward Thinking Dubstep By Genetix MULTiFORMAT SCD DVDR-PHOTONE | 856 MBMonster Sounds have been looking to work with GENETIX for a long time being fellow south West residents. We are so glad we did as we have been blown away by the quality and Depth of this collection of sounds, F...

 

1341 days

 Date: 10/21/14 06:17   in : Software 

Monster Sounds Forward Thinking Dubstep By Genetix MULTiFORMAT | 856 MBMonster Sounds have been looking to work with GENETIX for a long time being fellow south West residents. We are so glad we did as we have been blown away by the quality and Depth of this collection of sounds, FORWARD THINKING D...