Direct Download The Amateur audiobook

752 days

 Date: 02/13/19 02:30   in : Software 

File size: 169 MBAshampoo Burning Studio 20 is the easy and comfortable solution to burn your data to CD, DVD and Blu-ray, copy discs or use extensive multimedia capabilities to create your own slide shows and video discs with animated menus. Rip audio CDs fully automatically, back up your files in...

 

G. Neil Martin, Andrea Powell (Narrator), "Psychology: Bolinda Beginner Guides"ASIN: B008FIJ1Z4, ISBN: 1489092560 | 2012 | kbps | ~07:46:00 | 221 MB Can personality and intelligence be measured? How do babies learn to perceive and think? What happens when we sleep? Attempting to answer thes...

 

902 days

 Date: 09/16/18 02:43   in : E-Books & Audio Books  Audio Books 

The terrible conflict that dominated the mid-19th century, the Crimean War, killed at least 800,000 men and pitted Russia against a formidable coalition of Britain, France and the Ottoman Empire. It was a war for territory, provoked by fear that if the Ottoman Empire were to collapse then R...

 

Josephine Tey, a sharp-witted amateur sleuth based on the celebrated Golden Age mystery writer, returns in the seventh in Nicola Upson’s critically acclaimed series, perfect for readers of Agatha Christie and Jacqueline Winspear. Called to the peaceful wooded churchyard of St John-at-Hampste...

 

Sister Agnes Bourdillon, is a young ex-cloistered nun, living in London who turns amateur private investigator to solve crimes. List#4. A Dark and Sinful Death [11 hours 30 mins] Cassettes (1997) , 32kbps (Thanks to Telpointer for this rare copy.)Sister Agnes is a very unusual nun and an e...

 

The following dozen titles are listed on WEJosephson's web page as being in his opinion among those on the top rung of the author's work. If you don't want to listen to all of Dick Francis' 40+ novels, then at least try some from this dozen. I have listed them in order of p...

 

A radical look at Jane Austen as you've never seen her - as a lover of farce, comic ...

 

A series of historical detective novels set at the beginning of the previous century, and featuring a railwayman turned railway policeman called Jim Stringer. List1. The Necropolis Railway [2002] 7 hours 5 mins, 97 MB, 32 kbps, Read by Hugh WaltersA chance encounter leads young Jim Stringe...

 

The Skeleton Crew provides an entree into the gritty and tumultuous world of Sherlock Holmes-wannabes who race to beat out law enforcement - and one another - at matching missing persons with unidentified remains. In America today, upwards of 40 thousand people are dead and unaccounted fo...

 

Jefferson, Adams, and Franklin are known to all; men like Morgan, Greene, and Wayne are less familiar. Yet the dreams of the politicians and theorists only became real because fighting men were willing to take on the grim, risky, brutal work of war. The soldiers of the American Revolution...

 

In 1929, Edwin Hubble announced the greatest discovery in the history of astronomy since Galileo first turned a telescope to the heavens. The galaxies, previously believed to float serenely in the void, are in fact hurtling apart at an incredible speed: the universe is expanding. This stu...

 

Years of experience as a magician taught Tim David that real magic is all about words, and the way they influence the minds of the audience. What sets a professional magician apart from an amateur are people skills like communication, influence, and engagement - skills that are als...

 

Magic Words: The Science and Secrets Behind Seven Words That Motivate, Engage, and Influence [Audiobook] by Tim DavidEnglish | June 16, 2015 | ASIN: B00PWX16SU, ISBN: 1469061457 | MP3 VBR V5 | 3 hrs 26 mins | 130 MBNarrator: Walter Dixon | Genre: Nonfiction/Psychology/Motivation Years of experienc...

 

William Shakespeares gripping play showed Caesars assassination to be an amateur and idealistic affair. The real killing, however, was a carefully planned paramilitary operation, a generals Description put together by Caesars disaffected officers and designed with precision. Brutus and Cassius...