Direct Download The Children’s Story audiobook

Alberto Savoia, Roger Wayne (Narrator), "The Right It: Why So Many Ideas Fail and How to Make Sure Yours Succeed"ASIN: B07MWD2GKL, ISBN: 1982609702 | 2019 | [email protected] kbps | ~06:25:00 | 182 MB The law of market failure: Most new products will fail in the market, even if competen...

 

437 days

 Date: 01/27/19 02:41   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

The House Is Full of Yogis (Audiobook) by Will HodgkinsonEnglish | June 5th, 2014 | ASIN: B00KH9FBAS | [email protected] kbps | 8 hrs 35 mins | 236.11 MB The House Is Full of Yogis (Audiobook) by Will HodgkinsonEnglish | June 5th, 2014 | ASIN: B00KH9FBAS | [email protected] kbps | ...

 

I've Been Meaning to Tell You: A Letter to My Daughter [Audiobook] by David ChariandyEnglish | May 29th, 2018 | ASIN: B07D83N61M | kbps | 2 hrs 19 mins | 64.05 MBNarrator: David ChariandyIn the tradition of Ta-Nehisi Coates' Between the World and Me and Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie's Dear Ijeawele, or...

 

544 days

 Date: 10/12/18 02:40   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

My Mother, a Serial Killer [Audiobook] by Hazel Baron, Janet Fife-YeomansEnglish | March 23, 2018 | ASIN: B07BN4TL36 | kbps | 6 hrs 57 mins | 191 MBNarrator: Kate Hosking A gripping and shocking story of a serial killer mother, and the brave daughter who brought her to justice.Dulcie Bodswo...

 

Nearly a decade after his triumphant Charlie Chan biography, Yunte ...

 

In the fall of 2013, long before any sane person had seriously considered the possibility of a Trump presidency, Charlie LeDuff sat in the office of then-Fox News CEO Roger Ailes and made a simple but prophetic claim: The American people were at breaking point. The country was going broke a...

 

A Sick Life chronicles Tionne's journey from a childhood spent in and out of the hospital, told she wouldn't live to see 30 or have children, to becoming the superstar musician who is still living out her life's dream of performing. For the first time, Tionne will tell her full ...

 

It's 1817, and Tennessee is on the Western frontier as America expands into the unknown. In idyllic Adams County, home of the Bell family, there exists a collection of tight-knit rural communities with deeply held beliefs. And even more deeply buried secrets. Jack and Lucy Bell operate a...

 

John Julius Norwich (Author, Narrator), "France: A Short History: From Gaul to de Gaulle"ASIN: B0771T5MWT | 2018 | kbps | ~15:12:00 | 432 MB A witty approach to 2,000 years of French history from legendary popular historian John Julius Norwich. I can still feel, as if it were yesterday, the...

 

726 days

 Date: 04/13/18 02:39   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

Unravelling Oliver [Audiobook] by Liz NugentEnglish | July 27, 2017 | ASIN: B073HMTDLF | kbps | 6 hrs 49 mins | 188 MBNarrators: ?Sam O'Mahony,? Roy McMillan,? Kevin Hely,? Tracy Keating,? Stephen Hogan,? Kathy O'Brien,? Steven Laverty,? Michele Moran Liz Nugent's gripping audiobook of psyc...

 

"In a time when truth is under assault, Hector Macdonald is here to defend it. He offers clear-eyed, compelling guidelines for becoming a more accurate consumer and producer of information."-Adam Grant, author of Give and Take, Originals, and Option B with Sheryl SandbergFor fans ...

 

805 days

 Date: 01/24/18 02:41   in : E-Books & Audio Books  Audio Books 

Children of Time [Audiobook] by Adrian TchaikovskyEnglish | May 2, 2017 | ASIN: B06ZXTHNSJ | [email protected] kbps | 16 hrs 30 mins | 456 MBNarrator: Mel Hudson Adrian Tchaikovksy's critically acclaimed stand-alone novel Children of Time is the epic story of humanity's battle for survival o...

 

List#1. Rumpole of the Bailey [1978], read by Robert Hardy (32kbps / 22kHz )Rumpole and the Younger GenerationRumpole and the Alternative SocietyRumpole and the Honourable MemberRumpole and the Married LadyRumpole and the Learned Friends Rumpole and the Heavy Brigade.#2. The Trials of Rumpo...

 

Why I Didn't Rebel: A Twenty-Two-Year-Old Explains Why She Stayed on the Straight and Narrow - and How Your Kids Can Too [Audiobook] by Rebecca Gregoire LindenbachEnglish | October 3rd, 2017 | ASIN: B075V7CPX7, ISBN: 1545900353 | [email protected] kbps | 5 hrs 26 mins | 149.71 MBNarrator: Shannon M...

 

"The Crooked Christmas Tree: The Beautiful Meaning of Jesus' Birth [Audiobook]" HI-SPEED DOWNLOADFree 300 GB with Full DSL-Broadband Speed! In this thoroughly contemporary holiday story, a father lets his children choose the family Christmas tree. To his surprise, the kids pick one...

 

Tell the Truth & Shame the Devil: The Life, Legacy, and Love of My Son Michael Brown [Audiobook] by Lezley McSpadden, Lyah Beth LeFloreEnglish | June 21, 2016 | ASIN: B01G9EJFTW, ISBN: 1504760689, 1504760670 | [email protected] kbps | 10 hrs 29 mins | 290 MBNarrator: Lisa Renee Pitts This ...

 

The story of an award-winning comedian who decided to run for office and then discovered why award-winning comedians tend not to do that. AL FRANKEN, GIANT OF THE SENATE is a book about an unlikely campaign that had an even more improbable ending: the closest outcome in history and an unpr...

 

Every once in a great while a genuine murder mystery unfolds before the eyes of the American public. The tragic story of Susan Powell and her murdered boys, Charlie and Braden, is the only case that rivals the Jon Benet Ramsey saga in the annals of true crime. When the pretty, blonde Utah...

 

Love That Boy is a uniquely personal story about the causes and costs of outsized parental expectations. What we want for our children - popularity, normalcy, achievement, genius - and what they truly need - grit, empathy, character - are explored by National Journal's Ron Fournier, w...

 

Kelly Flanagan, Eric Michael Summerer (Narrator), "Loveable: Embracing What Is Truest about You, So You Can Truly Embrace Your Life"ASIN: B06XFMBX15, ISBN: 1515961621 | 2017 | [email protected]/* */ kbps | ~06:39:00 | 188 MB Kelly Flanagan is a psychologist, father, and blogger who i...

 

1025 days

 Date: 06/18/17 02:41   in : E-Books & Audio Books  Audio Books 

In a world prone to violent flooding, Britai...

 

Bringing Adam Home: The Abduction That Changed America [Audiobook] by Les Standiford, Joe MatthewsEnglish | March 1, 2011 | ASIN: B004Q3I1NU | [email protected]/* */ kbps | 9 hrs 51 mins | 271 MBNarrator: Robert Fass Before Adam Walsh, there were no faces on milk cartons, no Amber Al...

 

Dark of Night is a story of worlds in collision. Three heroes who have survived the apocalypse are in a deadly race to save a busload of children from ravenous zombies and ruthless human scavengers.This brand new novella brings together three of New York Times best-selling author Jonathan...

 

Donald S. Pitkin, Kevin Meyer (Narrator), "Four Germanys: A Chronicle of the Schorcht Family"ISBN: n/a, ASIN: B071Z855XL | 2017 | [email protected]/* */ kbps | ~12:38:08 | 338 MB In this last book by the late Donald Pitkin comes a story of the Schorcht family, through whose fortunes ...

 

Irena's Children: The Extraordinary Story of the Woman Who Saved 2,500 Children from the Warsaw Ghetto [Audiobook] by Tilar J. MazzeoEnglish | September 27, 2016 | ASIN: B01L7QEPP6 | [email protected]/* */ kbps | 10 hrs 31 mins | 289 MBNarrator: Amanda Carlin From the New York Ti...