Direct Download einstein

11 days

 Date: 05/11/19 02:31   in : Music 

VA - NOW 100 Hits Forgotten 80s (5CD, 2019)MP3 320 kbps | 6:27:40 | 900 Mb Genre: Pop, Rock, Disco / Label: Now! NOW Music presents the brand new compilation of 80s hits that are too good to be forgotten! Featuring songs such as Aneka's Japanese Boy, Shalamar's A Night To Remember, Sinitta's Right ...

 

Language: English | Format: epub | Size: 1.14 MB | Description: The gripping, entertaining, and vividly-told narrative of a radical discovery that sent shockwaves through the scientific community and forever changed the way we understand the world.Werner Heisenberg's "uncertainty princip...

 

26 days

 Date: 04/26/19 02:34   in : Tutorials 

BESTSELLER | Video: 1280x720 | Audio: AAC 48KHz 2ch | Duration: 11:04 H/M | Lec: 106 | 2.12 GB | Language: English | Sub: English [Auto-generated] Salesforce Sales Cloud Consultants are in demand. Take your Salesforce Career to the Next Level and Become a Consultant.What you'll learnUndersta...

 

Wrecked: When a Broken World Slams into Your Comfortable Life by Michael Hyatt and Jeff GoinsAudiobook | Publisher: EChristian, Inc. Audio | ISBN: 1610456483 | English | Narrador: Jeff Goins Audiobook | Publisher: EChristian, Inc. Audio | ISBN: 1610456483 | English | Narrador: Jeff GoinsGenr...

 

62 days

 Date: 03/21/19 02:41   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

Derek J Raine, Edwin Thomas, "Black Holes: An Introduction" 2009 | pages: 214 | ISBN: 1848163835 | DJVU | 2,6 mb This introduction to the fascinating subject of black holes fills a significant gap in the literature ...

 

75 days

 Date: 03/08/19 02:31   in : Music 

The Best Of 80s Remixed (15 CD) (2007)Format: MP3Bitrate: 320 kbpsSize: 2,36 GBAmount Of Tracks: 213Playtime: 17:31:58 The Best Of 80s Remixed (15 CD) (2007)Format: MP3Bitrate: 320 kbpsSize: 2,36 GBAmount Of Tracks: 213Playtime: 17:31:58 CD 1- A La Carte Feat: Jojo Max - Do Wah Diddy Diddy ...

 

76 days

 Date: 03/07/19 02:42   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

Dagogo Altraide, Ron Butler (Narrator), "ColdFusion Presents: New Thinking: From Einstein to Artificial Intelligence, the Science and Technology That Transformed Our World"ASIN: B07NDJPWCP | 2019 | [email protected] kbps | ~11:38:00 | 327 MB What can history's greatest breakthroughs in ...

 

The Age of Radiance: The Epic Rise and Dramatic Fall of the Atomic Era (Audiobook) by Craig NelsonEnglish | March 25, 2014 | ASIN: B00IF9IU8W | [email protected] kbps | 14 hrs 41 mins | 403 MB English | March 25, 2014 | ASIN: B00IF9IU8W | [email protected] kbps | 14 hrs 41 mins | 4...

 

Ian Frisch, Charlie Thurston (Narrator), "Magic Is Dead: My Journey into the World's Most Secretive Society of Magicians"ASIN: B07MWC29B4, ISBN: 1982608838 | 2019 | [email protected] kbps | ~10:23:00 | 294 MB In the vein of Neil Strauss' The Game and Joshua Foer's Moonwalking with Einst...

 

Benjamin Schumacher (Author, Narrator), The Great Courses, "Black Holes, Tides, and Curved Spacetime"ASIN: B07K8XM4XJ | 2018 | [email protected] kbps | ~12:06:00 | 343 MB It all started with Newton's apple. Or did it? Gravity controls everything from the falling of an apple to the risin...

 

David Bodanis, James Adams (Narrator), "Einstein's Greatest Mistake: A Biography"ASIN: B01IW9K1R2, ISBN: 1522637699 | 2016 | [email protected] kbps | ~08:18:00 | 226 MB From the bestselling author of E=mc2, a brisk, accessible biography of Albert Einstein that reveals the genius and hub...

 

Andrew Robinson, Dave Clark (Narrator), "Exceptional Creativity in Science and Technology: Individuals, Institutions, and Innovations"ASIN: B00GS8HQ1E | 2013 | [email protected] kbps| ~07:54:00 | 215 MB In the evolution of science and technology, laws governing exceptional creativity an...

 

Physics on the Fringe: Smoke Rings, Circlons, and Alternative Theories of Everything (Audiobook) by Margaret WertheimEnglish | March 1, 2013 | ASIN: B00BNJOEQS | [email protected] kbps | 8h 40m | 236 MB English | March 1, 2013 | ASIN: B00BNJOEQS | [email protected] kbps | 8h 40m | ...

 

Joseph Silk, Joe Barrett (Narrator), "Horizons of Cosmology: Exploring Worlds Seen and Unseen"ASIN: B0045N6N9K | 2010 | [email protected] kbps | ~07:05:00 | 193 MB Highly esteemed astrophysicist Joseph Silk explores the vast mysteries and speculations of the field of cosmology in a way ...

 

175 days

 Date: 11/28/18 02:41   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

Harald Fritzsch, "The Fundamental Constants: A Mystery of Physics" 2009 | ISBN-10: 9812818197 | 216 pages | PDF | 16 MB The speed of light, the fine structure constant, and Newton's constant of gravity - these are just three among the many physical constants that define our picture of the w...

 

175 days

 Date: 11/28/18 02:41   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

Nancy K. Frankenberry, "The Faith of Scientists: In Their Own Words" 2008 | pages: 525 | ISBN: 0691134871 | PDF | 1,5 mb The Faith of Scientists is an anthology of writings by twenty-one legendary scientists, from the dawn of the Scientific Revolution to the frontiers of science about thei...

 

Geek Lust: Pop Culture, Gadgets, and Other Desires of the Likeable Modern Geek by Alex LangleyEnglish | November 1st, 2018 | ISBN: 144023860X | 240 Pages | EPUB | 10.95 MB Get Your Geek On! Unless you're horndog Howard Wolowitz from The Big Bang Theory, the words geek and lust are seldom fou...

 

207 days

 Date: 10/27/18 02:35   in : Tutorials 

How To A Solve Any Business Problems.MP4 | Video: 1280x720, 30 fps(r) | Audio: AAC, 44100 Hz, 2ch | 949 MBDuration: 3 hour | Genre: eLearning | Language: English Smart choices: a practical guide to solving big problems and sell solutions like top strategy consultantsWhat Will I Learn?Leave w...

 

The greatest discovery in the history of science is that the universe has not existed forever but was born. There was a day without a yesterday . . .The Big Bang is an accessible, authoritative introduction for anyone looking to understand how the universe came to be.Written by award-winnin...

 

223 days

 Date: 10/11/18 02:34   in : Tutorials 

How To Solve Any Business Problem.MP4 | Video: 1280x720, 30 fps(r) | Audio: AAC, 44100 Hz, 2ch | 949 MBDuration: 3 hour | Genre: eLearning | Language: English Smart choices: a practical guide to solving big problems and sell solutions like top strategy consultants What Will I Learn? Leave with s...

 

Scalar Fields in Numerical General Relativity: Inhomogeneous Inflation and Asymmetric Bubble Collapse by Katy CloughEnglish | PDF,EPUB | 2018 | 207 Pages | ISBN : 3319926713 | 10.37 MBThis book explores the use of numerical relativity (NR) methods to solve cosmological problems, and describes one o...

 

Jim Holt, David Stifel (Narrator), "When Einstein Walked with Godel: Excursions to the Edge of Thought"ASIN: B07CZMGMFZ, ISBN: 1427296731 | 2018 | [email0;protected] kbps | ~15:18:00 | 434 MB From Jim Holt, New York Times best-selling author of Why Does the World Exist?, comes When Einstein...

 

327 days

 Date: 06/29/18 02:35   in : Tutorials 

Salesforce: Einstein AnalyticsMP4 | Video: AVC 1280x720 | Audio: AAC 44KHz 2ch | Duration: 1 Hour | 104 MBGenre: eLearning | Language: EnglishSalesforce Einstein is a set of AI technologies that allow Salesforce users to use algorithms to analyze data inside Salesforce. Einstein can be used to auto...

 

When employees are exceptional, everyday rules no longer apply.In 1933, Albert Einstein fled Nazi Germany for the leafy streets of Princeton, NJ. He would have been welcome anywhere, but Einstein joined the Institute for Advanced Study, bestowing instant credibility on the fledgling researc...

 

The obituary page of The New York Times is a celebration of extraordinary lives. This groundbreaking package includes 300 obits in the audiobook ...