Direct Download leap

16 hours

 Date: 05/25/19 02:31   in : Software 

Topaz Gigapixel AI 4.1.1 (x64) REPACK | 853 MbBeautiful photo enlargements using machine learning. Enlarging your image without losing detail has always been impossible. until now. Upscale your photos by up to 600% while perfectly preserving image quality. Enlarge Images by up to 600%Create ...

 

16 hours

 Date: 05/25/19 02:31   in : Software 

Topaz Gigapixel AI 4.1.1 (x64) | Languages: English | File Size: 853.27 MBBeautiful photo enlargements using machine learning. Enlarging your image without losing detail has always been impossible until now. Upscale your photos by up to 600% while perfectly preserving image quality. Enlarge...

 

4 days

 Date: 05/21/19 02:34   in : Tutorials 

Blockchain Zero to Hero + Crypto Asset ValuationMP4 | Video: AVC 1280x720 | Audio: AAC 44KHz 2ch | Duration: 3.5 Hours | Lec: 6 | 323 MBGenre: eLearning | Language: EnglishLeap to the top 3% of the knowledge curve on blockchain and learn how to value digital assets.This course will take you beyond ...

 

18 days

 Date: 05/07/19 02:41   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

Moving to Microsoft® Visual Studio® 2010 by Patrice PellandEnglish | PDF | 2011 | 336 Pages | ISBN : N/A | 18.21 MB Every time we get close to a new release of Microsoft Visual Studio, we can feel the excitement in the developer community. This release of Visual Studio is certainly no differ...

 

27 days

 Date: 04/28/19 02:31   in : Music 

Artists: Various ArtistsAlbum: Grammy Award for Best Blues Album - 1988-2019Year Release: 1988-2018Genre: Blues, traditional blues, contemporary blues, rhythm & blues, chicago blues... Audio: MP3, 320 kbps / 26:21:29 / 3,71 GB TracklistCD-01. Strong Persuader / 00:39:46 / 91,94 MB 01. Rober...

 

28 days

 Date: 04/27/19 02:40   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

Language: English | Format: epub | Size: 2.04 MB | Description: Award-winning writer Ben Bova returns with _ Power Failure_ ,another tense political thriller starring Jake Ross, science advisor toSenator Frank Tomlinson, as they continue their complex power maneuvers inthis near future s...

 

30 days

 Date: 04/25/19 02:40   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

Language: English | Format: epub | Size: 3.89 MB | Description: The bestselling author of Daemon returns with a near-future technologicalthriller, in which a charismatic billionaire recruits a team of adventurers tolaunch the first deep space mining operation--a mission that could alter ...

 

42 days

 Date: 04/13/19 02:34   in : Tutorials 

MP4 | Video: AVC 960x540 | Audio: AAC 44KHz 2ch | Duration: 6H 50M | 2.84 GBGenre: eLearning | Language: English This training is perfect for the visual designer looking to make the leap into Illustrator's versatile and rich feature set. Adobe Certified Expert, Sue Jenkins, will be your guid...

 

47 days

 Date: 04/08/19 02:41   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

Language: English | Format: epub | Size: 55.16 MB | As the fiftieth anniversary of the first lunar landing approaches, the award winning historian and perennial New York Times bestselling author takes a fresh look at the space program, President John F. Kennedy's inspiring challenge, and A...

 

57 days

 Date: 03/29/19 02:35   in : Tutorials 

BESTSELLER | Video: AVC 1280x720 | Audio: AAC 48KHz 2ch | Duration: 8.5 Hours | Lec: 74 | 2.88 GB | Language: English + Sub .VTT Work with time series and all sorts of time related data in R - Forecasting, Time Series Analysis, Predictive AnalyticsWhat you'll learnuse R to perform calculati...

 

82 days

 Date: 03/04/19 02:35   in : Tutorials 

MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 48 KHz, 2 ChGenre: eLearning | Language: English + .VTT | Duration: 3.5 hour | Size: 2.42 GB Become successful in Clickbank affiliate marketing using my super affiliate strategy and earn a passive income quick What you'll learnEarn commissions from C...

 

86 days

 Date: 02/28/19 02:41   in : E-Books & Audio Books 

Every Single Second by Tricia SpringstubbEnglish | ISBN:9780062366306 | EPUB | 7.4 MB From acclaimed author Tricia Springstubb comes a poignant and topical middle grade novel about the effects of an accidental shooting on family, friendship, and community. Perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Hol...

 

98 days

 Date: 02/16/19 02:30   in : Software 

Indesign CC 2019 v14 0 Multilingual x64-WEBiSOGeneral:ApplicationSize: 935.87 MB Description Adobe Indesign CC 2019 v14.0 X64 MultilanguageThe next page in layout design. The industry-leading page design and layout app lets you createpreflight, and publish beautiful documents for print and d...

 

140 days

 Date: 01/05/19 02:30   in : Software 

CyberLink.PowerDVD.Ultra.17.0.2101.62.MultilingualShiChuangx86/x64 | Multilingual | File Size: 227.05 MB PowerDVD is the must-have companion for PCs and home entertainment systems. It's packed with unique movie, music and photo features indispensable for creating an unbeatably immersive sigh...

 

151 days

 Date: 12/25/18 02:30   in : Software 

SoundMorph Wave Warper v1.5.0 WiN/OSX | 312 MbQuickly create cutting edge real-time controlled whooshes for your sound design or music! Wave Warper is a revolutionary new way to create your own amazing custom whooshes, passbys, morphed sounds, and sample mayhem. It is a standalone app that combines...

 

151 days

 Date: 12/25/18 02:30   in : Software 

Multilingual registered version | File Size: 640 MBThe next page in layout design. The industry-leading page design and layout app lets you create, preflight, and publish beautiful documents for print and digital media. InDesign has everything you need to make posters, books, digital magazines, eBo...

 

171 days

 Date: 12/05/18 02:31   in : Music 

Artist: Various PerformersTitle: New Music Friday UK From SpotifyLabel: Daniel Ek, Martin LorentzonStyle: Dancehall, Bounce, Alternative, Indie, Country, Electropop, Hip Hop, Trap, Neo Soul, LatinRelease Date: 29-06-2018Format: CD, Top, CompilationQuality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100HzCodec: MP3Tra...

 

185 days

 Date: 11/21/18 02:32   in : Games 

Farming Simulator 19-CODEXPublisher: Focus Home Interactive | Developer: Giants Software | Retail Date: 20 Nov, 2018Platform: PC | Protection: Steam | Genre: SimulationLangauge: English | Size: 6.97 GiBiNFO URLSummaryThe best-selling franchise takes a giant leap forward with a complete overhaul of ...

 

207 days

 Date: 10/30/18 02:30   in : Software 

Comsol Multiphysics 5.3a (5.3.1.384) MultilingualFile size: 4.3 GBSimulation Tool for Electrical, Mechanical, Fluid Flow, and Chemical Applications. COMSOL Multiphysics® is a general-purpose software platform, based on advanced numerical methods, for modeling and simulating physics-based problems. ...

 

217 days

 Date: 10/20/18 02:41   in : E-Books & Audio Books  Audio Books 

The World According to Foggy [Audiobook] by Carl FogartyEnglish | April 19, 2018 | ASIN: B078X1GXC1 | kbps | 6 hrs 57 mins | 193 MBNarrator: Damien Lynch Published to coincide with the 30th anniversary of the Superbike World Championship, The World According to Foggy will delight the legion...

 

226 days

 Date: 10/11/18 02:32   in : Games 

Absolver [v 1.25.492.2 + 2 DLC] (2017) |PC |Size:8.26 GB | RePack by qoobYear of release: 2017Genre: Action,Adventure,IndieDeveloper: SloclapPublisher: Devolver DigitalPublication Type: Repack Platform: PCLanguage: English, MULTiMedicine: GOG Description:In the ruins of the fallen Adal ...

 

240 days

 Date: 09/27/18 02:32   in : Games 

Absolver [v 1.24.478 + 2 DLC] (2017) |PC |Size:8.26 GB | RePack by qoobYear of release: 2017Genre: Action,Adventure,IndieDeveloper: SloclapPublisher: Devolver DigitalPublication Type: Repack Platform: PCLanguage: English, MULTiMedicine: GOG Description:In the ruins of the fallen Adal Emp...

 

241 days

 Date: 09/26/18 02:32   in : Games 

Absolver Downfall (2017) |PC |Size:12.79 GB | CODEXYear of release: 2017Genre: Action,Adventure,IndieDeveloper: SloclapPublisher: Devolver DigitalPublication Type: Licence Platform: PCLanguage: English, MULTiMedicine: CODEX Description:In the ruins of the fallen Adal Empire, you awaken wi...

 

243 days

 Date: 09/24/18 02:30   in : Software 

Complete Anatomy 2019 v4.0.1 (Mac OSX) | 836 MB The world's most accurate, most advanced and best-selling 3D anatomy platform takes another giant leap forward, with groundbreaking new technology, models and content. Not just an atlas, but an anatomy learning platform with unique collaborati...

 

253 days

 Date: 09/14/18 02:31   in : Music 

Artist: Various PerformersTitle: Q-Base 2018 The Final MissionLabel: Headliner Music, Q-Dance RecordsStyle: Hardcore, Jumpstyle, Hardstyle, Raw Style, Gabber, Speedcore, PowerstompRelease Date: 05-09-2018Format: CD, Compilation, MixedQuality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100HzCodec: MP3Tracks: 92 Tracks...